Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Now offering IV hydration!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. -  - Primary Care Center

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc.

Primary Care Center located in Covington, GA & Stone Mountain, GA

66 total reviews

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional
Ikhlaas A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Experience was great. Answered all my questions and explained the next steps. Clean and very professional environment.
Judah R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and I was excited to see POC caring for me
Janette J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Troy Taylor saw me on this visit. He was polite, answered all my concerns, and he made sure that what I need in the near future is planned for.
Tommy H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional! I would recommend Oasis 110 percent!!
Leanza W.
Submitted 02/12/22
He was nice, efficient, and informative.
Canyon W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Super nice and welcoming! The NP I saw was very patient and addressed all my concerns.
Laura T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very clean and speedy friendly service. Staff was very professional…
Shelly S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Wanda H.
Submitted 02/01/22
I could not begin to say how much I appreciate the staff and the Dr. Taylor. No waiting. I will return.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/31/22
COVID test was done immediately. No wait! Couldn’t have been better!
David U.
Submitted 01/31/22
always prompt and professional service w/ very little waiting
Carmen E.
Submitted 01/29/22
Very friendly and helpful and concerned about your health care.
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/26/22
I cannot say enough great things about the staff and the service I received. Absolutely amazing. I’m not sure I have ever been more thankful or grateful in my life.
Brenda Y.
Submitted 01/26/22
It was excellent. I loved how sweet the people that work there are. They really do care about you and your health. Very good place to go.
Mary F.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff was very friendly and made you feel at ease. Great team work...
Nathan F.
Submitted 01/25/22
I had a great Experience at Oasis Healthcare. The staff is so nice,friendly, and helpful. The atmosphere is wonderful. The N.P. Taylor Is very Nice, patient and courteous. I have recommend Oasis healthcare to all my family and friends. And also I got all my test results in a timely manner. I just can’t say enough about Oasis Healthcare.
Beverly L G.
Submitted 01/24/22
From scheduling appointment, to testing, to results, everyone was very personable and professional
William G.
Submitted 01/22/22
I wish too thank the entire staff for there profressional manner in which they showed me while there. If you want exceptional help Oasis in Covington is where to go
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had a great experience with everyone there. The Dr and nurse was very friendly and helpful. I will tell all my friends about them.