Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. -  - Primary Care Center

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc.

Primary Care Center located in Covington, GA & Stone Mountain, GA

43 total reviews

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 01/18/22
From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so professional and friendly. I was treated like a person and not just a “patient.” Unfortunately, I tested positive for Covid. I was immediately informed that I had the option of having the monoclonal antibody treatment if I so desired. After explaining the procedure I agreed to take it. 20 minutes later I was on my way home to quarantine. They are not only friendly, they are also very efficient. The whole experience took less than an hour. I will be back, and I will be sharing my experience with family and friends. Thanks to all the staff at Oasis!!
Paula H.
Submitted 01/17/22
I was given my test results quickly and the IV helped tremendously.
John E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Oasis worked me in and took care of my needs so we could take care of our granddaughter!
Erica C.
Submitted 01/15/22
The best services. I will recommend my friends and family to Oasis. They are the best!
L R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service. Did not have to wait at all. Made an appointment and was seen right away.
Christina T.
Submitted 01/14/22
I had an appt and was immediately taken back. I was in there for minimal time and the service was great. I would recommend this location to everyone.
Lennox G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional courteous timely
Patrick M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Top notch-professional Would recommend to anyone. My wife recommended it to me and she’s a Karen so you know they good
Terry & Rena S.
Submitted 01/07/22
My husband Terry was worried to get verified on COVID or not after a self test. Called Oasis for a "true" test result. WELL, What a wonderful Staff. Knowledgeable, easily understood, pleasant, efficient, and friendly. First Physicians Office that I've visited that had a sign that their STAFF will pray for you. God bless them. I will recommend and use again.
William L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Troy is the best of the best!!…Literally!!..
JoAnn O.
Submitted 01/07/22
Troy and the rest of the staff were excellent. We went due to Covid and they saw us quickly and we were able to obtain monoclonal antibodies. The staff were kind and professional. It was nice they offer free water to customers , comfee chairs etc. it was so nice to be seen quickly by a knowledgeable healthcare worker. We will be back.
Betty J.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff at this location are among the best in the medical field. They made our visit pleasant and I felt that they truly cared about my well-being. Thank you so much!
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome experience! My first time but I’m definitely coming back here from now on! Couldn’t get an appointment anywhere else & they seen my son right away! In & out within 30 minutes! The staff was amazing & everyone was so kind & welcoming! Thank you!
Carol D.
Submitted 01/05/22
From the time you walk in the front door til you leave the staff is welcoming, professional and are excellent at what they do. They are on time for testing appt and get you in and out in. What a pleasant experience.
Emmette C.
Submitted 01/05/22
In and out in 20 minutes with Covid result. Same day Appt. Amazing love the place
Brenda D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was so friendly, it was so uplifting to see their smiles, I would recommend this place to everybody Thanks Brenda Dial
Belinda H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Got same day appointment. I was seen within 10 minutes of sign-in and care completed within 15 minutes. Very friendly and professional.
Aisha C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional entire staff and fast service they get you in and out..Highly recommend anyone
J K.
Submitted 01/03/22
I was referred here for an infusion treatment for Covid as well as follow-up testing. The entire staff from the front office to the clinical staff were very professional and kind.
Kristie F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was SO nice & helpful!