Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Now offering IV hydration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. -  - Primary Care Center

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc.

Primary Care Center located in Covington, GA & Stone Mountain, GA

71 total reviews

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
Submitted 09/14/22
This is my second time coming to Oasis. The first time was at the Covington location with Ms. Sonia. I want oasis to be my only provider they are amazing!
Josette T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Consistency. I’m motivated to do my part for my health
Josette T.
Submitted 08/26/22
First visit with Taylor and he had compassion and was very detailed. This was not my first visit in this office. It’s so refreshing to encounter good customer service.
TERRELL L.
Submitted 08/19/22
First time client but once I registered I was in and out.
Toniel W.
Submitted 08/04/22
The oculus was in conyers.. so I didn’t get to use it. But my visit was great first time experience.
Jeffery S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional
Ikhlaas A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Experience was great. Answered all my questions and explained the next steps. Clean and very professional environment.
Judah R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and I was excited to see POC caring for me
Janette J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Troy Taylor saw me on this visit. He was polite, answered all my concerns, and he made sure that what I need in the near future is planned for.
Tommy H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional! I would recommend Oasis 110 percent!!
Leanza W.
Submitted 02/12/22
He was nice, efficient, and informative.
Canyon W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Super nice and welcoming! The NP I saw was very patient and addressed all my concerns.
Laura T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very clean and speedy friendly service. Staff was very professional…
Shelly S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Wanda H.
Submitted 02/01/22
I could not begin to say how much I appreciate the staff and the Dr. Taylor. No waiting. I will return.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/31/22
COVID test was done immediately. No wait! Couldn’t have been better!
David U.
Submitted 01/31/22
always prompt and professional service w/ very little waiting
Carmen E.
Submitted 01/29/22
Very friendly and helpful and concerned about your health care.
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/26/22
I cannot say enough great things about the staff and the service I received. Absolutely amazing. I’m not sure I have ever been more thankful or grateful in my life.
Brenda Y.
Submitted 01/26/22
It was excellent. I loved how sweet the people that work there are. They really do care about you and your health. Very good place to go.