Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Now offering IV hydration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. -  - Primary Care Center

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc.

Primary Care Center located in Covington, GA & Stone Mountain, GA

67 total reviews

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had a great experience with everyone there. The Dr and nurse was very friendly and helpful. I will tell all my friends about them.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly/ smile, sign in called back/ in minutes tested waited in car, less than 10 minutes had my result. Thanks
Joani N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was so nice. I appreciate it so much.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/19/22
What an awesome group! Everyone there was friendly from the moment I walked in, made me feel at home and not like just a number. No wait at all. I got my results and was offered the infusion so went in and had that done and sent home to quarantine. The best experience that I believe I have had at any medical facility. A big thank you to everyone there!!
John W.
Submitted 01/18/22
From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so professional and friendly. I was treated like a person and not just a “patient.” Unfortunately, I tested positive for Covid. I was immediately informed that I had the option of having the monoclonal antibody treatment if I so desired. After explaining the procedure I agreed to take it. 20 minutes later I was on my way home to quarantine. They are not only friendly, they are also very efficient. The whole experience took less than an hour. I will be back, and I will be sharing my experience with family and friends. Thanks to all the staff at Oasis!!
Paula H.
Submitted 01/17/22
I was given my test results quickly and the IV helped tremendously.
John E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Oasis worked me in and took care of my needs so we could take care of our granddaughter!
Erica C.
Submitted 01/15/22
The best services. I will recommend my friends and family to Oasis. They are the best!
L R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service. Did not have to wait at all. Made an appointment and was seen right away.
Christina T.
Submitted 01/14/22
I had an appt and was immediately taken back. I was in there for minimal time and the service was great. I would recommend this location to everyone.
Lennox G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional courteous timely
Patrick M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Top notch-professional Would recommend to anyone. My wife recommended it to me and she’s a Karen so you know they good
Terry & Rena S.
Submitted 01/07/22
My husband Terry was worried to get verified on COVID or not after a self test. Called Oasis for a "true" test result. WELL, What a wonderful Staff. Knowledgeable, easily understood, pleasant, efficient, and friendly. First Physicians Office that I've visited that had a sign that their STAFF will pray for you. God bless them. I will recommend and use again.
William L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Troy is the best of the best!!…Literally!!..
JoAnn O.
Submitted 01/07/22
Troy and the rest of the staff were excellent. We went due to Covid and they saw us quickly and we were able to obtain monoclonal antibodies. The staff were kind and professional. It was nice they offer free water to customers , comfee chairs etc. it was so nice to be seen quickly by a knowledgeable healthcare worker. We will be back.
Betty J.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff at this location are among the best in the medical field. They made our visit pleasant and I felt that they truly cared about my well-being. Thank you so much!
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome experience! My first time but I’m definitely coming back here from now on! Couldn’t get an appointment anywhere else & they seen my son right away! In & out within 30 minutes! The staff was amazing & everyone was so kind & welcoming! Thank you!
Carol D.
Submitted 01/05/22
From the time you walk in the front door til you leave the staff is welcoming, professional and are excellent at what they do. They are on time for testing appt and get you in and out in. What a pleasant experience.
Emmette C.
Submitted 01/05/22
In and out in 20 minutes with Covid result. Same day Appt. Amazing love the place
Brenda D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone was so friendly, it was so uplifting to see their smiles, I would recommend this place to everybody Thanks Brenda Dial