Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit

Now offering IV hydration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. -  - Primary Care Center

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc.

Primary Care Center located in Covington, GA & Stone Mountain, GA

67 total reviews

Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oasis Healthcare Service, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Got same day appointment. I was seen within 10 minutes of sign-in and care completed within 15 minutes. Very friendly and professional.
Aisha C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional entire staff and fast service they get you in and out..Highly recommend anyone
J K.
Submitted 01/03/22
I was referred here for an infusion treatment for Covid as well as follow-up testing. The entire staff from the front office to the clinical staff were very professional and kind.
Kristie F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everyone was SO nice & helpful!
Jeff P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Came in for COVID test on Christmas Eve, Troy was working but the office was closed. He gave us an appointment for the next business day. We got our tests and were out in less than an hour. The staff was efficient and friendly.
Kathy B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional with fast results. Great peace of mind. I highly recommend the Covington location.
Carlene W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very caring, kind, and concerned. Appreciate their service.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/27/21
I feel comfortable and he was very professional
Denzel M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very brief and professional
Tyrone H.
Submitted 12/22/21
They was amazing. They make me feel at home.
Arsenio M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very nice and efficient people and services.
Luther B.
Submitted 12/21/21
I had an 8 am appointment for a COVID-19 test and was in and out with results in by 8:20. Everyone was great and very nice and helpful.
Eric R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very nice and professional staff that makes you feel welcome!
Carlton W.
Submitted 12/21/21
They are very nice ! Friendly and fast
Jeanette B H.
Submitted 12/21/21
It was a very warm inviting pleasant experience. They treat you with such care. You could see that he has a passion for helping people. The office was clean with music setting a calm atmosphere. Service was done on time no long waiting period. Troy was professional in every way both attitude and service. My husband and I felt very blessed to have come there for treatment.
Billy B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Fast in and out service. Very friendly and professional staff.
Joann S.
Submitted 12/20/21
I was impressed with the service. I was out very quickly. Troy explained course of treatment and to follow up with my primary care doctor.
Brandon N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Fast and customer service was amazing
Brad N.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great visit- would recommend to anybody. All very nice people
Gina C.
Submitted 12/10/21
This was our first time here and recommended by our Dr. They saw us right away for a covid and flu test. Results were immediate. All personnel were friendly and accommodating. It’s a relief when you’re sick.